Visit our sister site

your guide to over 550 living history museums

Resource Guide

Home Page

Quick Guide
Name, City, Type of Resource

 
 

Local Web Sites
California C

 

Local Web Site Index for all states

   
 

 

Special Directories

County Fairs

Parks

Festivals

Local Sites

CA Cabazon CDP Update: 3 /24/2006

CA Calabasas city http://www.ci.calabasas.ca.us/ Update: 2 /29/2004

CA Calexico city http://calexico.ca.gov/ Update: 2 /29/2004

CA California City city http://city.california-city.ca.us/ Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Calimesa city http://www.citysidewalk.com/calimesa/chamber/ Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Calipatria city http://www.calipatria.com/ Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Calistoga city http://www.ci.calistoga.ca.us/ Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Calwa CDP Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Camarillo city http://www.ci.camarillo.ca.us/ Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Cambria CDP http://www.cambriachamber.org/ Update: 3 /24/2006

CA Cambrian Park CDP http://www.cambrianpark.com/ Update: 3 /24/2006

CA Cameron Park CDP http://www.cameronpark.org/ Update: 6 /2 /2004

CA Camp Pendleton North CDP Update: 3 /24/2006

CA Camp Pendleton South CDP Update: 3 /24/2006

CA Campbell city http://www.ci.campbell.ca.us/ Update: 2 /11/2004

CA Cantua Creek CDP Update: 3 /24/2006

CA Canyon Lake city http://www.cityofcanyonlake.com/ Update: 8 /3 /2007

CA Canyondam CDP Update: 12/16/2006

CA Capitola city http://www.ci.capitola.ca.us/ Update: 12/16/2006

CA Caribou CDP Update: 12/17/2006

CA Carlsbad city http://www.carlsbadca.gov/ Update: 12/17/2006

CA Carmel Valley Village CDP http://www.mtycounty.com/pgs/village.html Update: 12/17/2006

CA Carmel-by-the-Sea city http://www.carmelcalifornia.com/ Update: 12/17/2006

CA Carmichael CDP http://www.carmichaelchamber.com/ Update: 8 /3 /2007

CA Carpinteria city http://www.carpinteria.ca.us/ Update: 8 /10/2007

CA Carrick CDP Update: 1 /6 /2006

CA Carson city http://ci.carson.ca.us/ Update: 1 /6 /2006

CA Cartago CDP Update: 1 /6 /2006

CA Caruthers CDP Update: 1 /6 /2006

CA Casa Conejo CDP Update: 1 /6 /2006

CA Casa de Oro-Mount Helix CDP Update: 12/30/2005

CA Castro Valley CDP http://www.mycastrovalley.com/ Update: 12/30/2005

CA Castroville CDP http://www.beachcalifornia.com/castrov.html Update: 12/30/2005

CA Cathedral City city http://www.cathedralcity.gov/ Update: 12/30/2005

CA Cayucos CDP http://www.cayucosbythesea.com/ Update: 12/30/2005

CA Ceres city http://www.ci.ceres.ca.us/ Update: 12/30/2005

CA Cerritos city http://www.ci.cerritos.ca.us/ Update: 1 /6 /2006

CA Challenge-Brownsville CDP Update: 8 /10/2007

CA Channel Islands Beach CDP Update: 8 /10/2007

CA Charter Oak CDP Update: 8 /10/2007

CA Cherry Valley CDP http://www.cherryvalleylakes.com/history.html Update: 8 /10/2007

CA Cherryland CDP Update: 8 /10/2007

CA Chester CDP http://www.chester-lakealmanor.com/ Update: 9 /4 /2007

CA Chico city http://www.chico.ca.us/ Update: 10/28/2004

CA Chilcoot-Vinton CDP Update: 9 /4 /2007

CA China Lake Acres CDP Update: 9 /4 /2007

CA Chinese Camp CDP http://www.sierragatewaymap.com/chinese_camp.html Update: 9 /4 /2007

CA Chino city http://www.carmelcalifornia.com/ Update:

CA Chino Hills city http://www.chinohills.org/ Update: 10/28/2004

CA Chowchilla city http://www.ci.chowchilla.ca.us/ Update: 10/28/2004

CA Chualar CDP http://www.mtycounty.com/pgs/chualar.html Update: 10/28/2004

CA Chula Vista city http://www.ci.chula-vista.ca.us/ Update: 10/28/2004

1

CA Citrus CDP Update: 10/28/2004

CA Citrus Heights city http://www.ci.citrus-heights.ca.us/home/index.asp Update: 10/28/2004

CA Claremont http://www.ci.claremont.ca.us/ Update: 6 /21/2004

CA Clayton city http://www.ci.clayton.ca.us/ Update: 6 /21/2004

CA Clearlake city http://www.clearlake.ca.us/ Update: 10/28/2004

CA Clearlake Oaks CDP Update: 10/28/2004

CA Clio CDP Update: 6 /21/2004

CA Cloverdale city http://www.cloverdale.net/ Update: 10/28/2004

CA Clovis city http://www.ci.clovis.ca.us/UMAP.asp?FolderTag=Welcome Update: 10/28/2004

CA Clyde CDP Update: 5 /10/2006

CA Coachella city http://www.coachella.org/ Update: 5 /9 /2006

CA Coalinga city http://www.coalinga.com/ Update:

CA Cobb CDP http://www.geocities.com/TheTropics/1051/mtown.html Update: 5 /9 /2006

CA Colfax city http://www.ci.colfax.ca.us/ Update: 5 /10/2006

CA Colma town http://www.colma.ca.gov/profile.html Update: 5 /10/2006

CA Colton city http://www.ci.colton.ca.us/ Update: 5 /10/2006

CA Columbia CDP http://www.columbiacalifornia.com/index.html Update: 5 /10/2006

CA Colusa city Update: 5 /10/2006

CA Commerce city http://www.ci.commerce.ca.us/main.asp?flash=1 Update: 9 /4 /2007

CA Compton city http://www.comptoncity.org/ Update: 9 /4 /2007

CA Concord city http://www.ci.concord.ca.us/ Update: 3 /11/2004

1

CA Concow CDP Update: 2 /7 /2008

CA Copperopolis CDP Update: 2 /8 /2008

CA Corcoran city http://www.cityofcorcoran.com/ Update: 2 /1 /2004

CA Corning city http://www.corning.org/ Update:

CA Corona city http://www.ci.corona.ca.us/ Update: 2 /9 /2008

1

CA Coronado city http://www.coronado.ca.us/ Update: 3 /11/2004

CA Corralitos CDP http://www.corralitoshistory.com/ Update: 2 /9 /2008

CA Corte Madera town http://www.sfchamber.com/corte_madera.htm Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Costa Mesa city http://www.ci.costa-mesa.ca.us/ Update: 3 /11/2004

1

CA Cotati city http://www.ci.cotati.ca.us/ Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Coto de Caza CDP http://www.orangecounty.net/cities/CotoDeCaza.html Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Cottonwood CDP http://www.cottonwoodcofc.org/ Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Country Club CDP Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Covelo CDP http://www.covelo.net/index.shtml Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Covina city http://www.ci.covina.ca.us/ Update: 1 /22/2010

CA Crescent City city http://www.crescentcity.org/ Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Crescent City North CDP Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Crescent Mills CDP Update: 2 /1 /2004

CA Crest CDP Update: 7 /27/2005

CA Crestline CDP http://www.crestlineinfo.com/locals.html Update: 2 /9 /2008

CA C-Road CDP Update: 2 /20/2008

CA Crockett CDP http://belizebreeze.com/crockett/ Update: 2 /20/2008

CA Cromberg CDP Update: 2 /20/2008

CA Cudahy city http://www.cudahy.ca.us/default.asp Update: 2 /20/2008

CA Culver City city http://www.culvercity.org/ Update: 2 /20/2008

CA Cupertino city http://www.cupertino.org/ Update: 3 /10/2008

CA Cutler CDP Update: 12/21/2006

CA Cutten CDP Update: 12/21/2006

CA Cypress city http://www.ci.cypress.ca.us/ Update: 12/21/2006

 

 

Last Update:  01/01/2011 Previous Site        Previous Page E-Mail Step Into Places
Google

HOME  |  RESOURCE GUIDE  |  CALENDAR VIEW  |  CALENDAR ENTRY  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT

                           
Step Into
History
Step Into
Historic Houses
Step Into
Old Towns
Step Into
Science
Step Into
Kids Stuff
Step Into
Museums
Step Into Experience

Copyright © 2001-2014    Step Into Places, Inc. All rights reserved
Web Design by 5207 Inc.